Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Bill M"
[etree]Radiators Live at Paul and Gail's Yard on 2002-09-01 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators Slimfest II - The Happening Rockville, RI 2002-09-01 sbd > Sony M1 > DAT > Fostex CR200 > CDR CDR > xACT > FLAC8 Disc 1 Set 1- 01. introduction 02. Hardcore 03. I Pity The Fool 04. My Sweet Nightbird 05. 19th Nervous Breakdown 06. She's 19 Years Old 07. Fountains Of Neptune 08. Looped (Georgia Pine) 09. Between Two Fires 10. Solitary Man Disc2 01. Alimony-> 02. In The Summertime 03...
Keywords: Radiators; SlimFest; fishheads
Downloads: 247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cowan Live at The Berkeley Cafe on 2009-11-20 - John Cowan
The John Cowan Band The Berkeley Cafe Raleigh, NC November 20, 2009 Taped by Dan Schram Soundboard Recording Soundboard>Edirol R-09>CDWAV>FLAC Opening Band: Folk Soul Revival (95:34) 1. My Time in the Desert 2. Tomorrow Morning 3. East Meets West 4. Tuesday Afternoon 5. Going To California 6. On Your Way Down 7. Fiddle Tune 8. chatter - Jeff's Float vs John's Backyard 9. Foothills 10. I'll Never Feel Alone 11...
Downloads: 422 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna Jean and the Tricksters Live at Majestic Theatre on 2008-04-03 - Donna Jean and the Tricksters
Set 1 (84:49) 1. Intro 2. Till the Morning Comes 3. Florence 4. Farewell Jack 5. All I Got To Say 6. Spirit In the Sky> 7. Jam> 8. The One 9. Playing In the Band> 10. Terrapin Station> 11. Playing reprise Set 2 (81:42) 1. Tuning 2. A Prisoner Says 3. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away 4. Moments Away 5. Catfish John 6. Jack Straw 7. Coming Back To You 8. Gommorah 9. No One Said It'd Be Easy 10. Bertha Encore: 11...
Downloads: 1,525 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at Tom McCall Waterfront Park on 2006-08-11 - Dave Alvin
Dave Alvin & The Guilty Men "Bite of Oregon" Main Stage, Tom McCall Waterfront Park Portland, OR August 11, 2006 Master/Matrix Source: AUD: AK40 (At SBD, right of center, clamped to scaffolding @ 8', DIN)> LC3> KM100> MOTU Traveler (24/96)> Apple Powerbook G4> Audiodesk 2.04b1> SDII (individual mono) SBD: Soundboard (analog L/R out via XLR)> MOTU Traveler (24/96)> Apple Powerbook G4> Audiodesk 2.04b1> SDII (individual mono) Transfer: SDII (AUD+SBD)> Digital Performer> WAV (stereo 24/48)> Peak 5....
Keywords: Dave Alvin & The Guilty Men at the Bite of Oregon
Downloads: 5,374 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cowan Live at WNCW 88.7 Studio B on 2013-08-21 - John Cowan
John Cowan Band WNCW 88.7 Studio B Isothermal Community College Spindale, NC www.wncw.org Source: wncw.org live web stream > Marantz PMD 661 Transfer: Audacity > CD Wave > Trader's Little Helper > flac Duration: 41:53 John Cowan (bass, vocals) Jeff Autry (guitar, vovals) Shadd Cobb (fiddle, banjo) Ed Toth (drums) 01. show intro/interview 02. Tomorrow Morning 03. band introductions/interview 04. Yardbird Suite 05...
Downloads: 63 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Pat Roddy Band Live at 507 Main on 2011-11-23 - Pat Roddy Band
Pat Roddy Band 507 Main Belmar, NJ Wednesday, November 23, 2011 Set 1 (1:18:53) d1t01 Mary Jane's Last Dance (5:04) d1t02 Shed My Skin (4:41) d1t03 Growing Up (2:50) d1t04 Just My Imagination (5:04) d1t05 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard (3:00) d1t06 Waiting On A Sunny Day (4:53) d1t07 Atlantic City (5:13) d1t08 Tangled Up In Blue (5:56) d1t09 Folsom Prison Blues (3:30) d1t10 American Girl (4:05) d1t11 Second That Emotion (3:24) d1t12 Out In The Street (4:49) d1t13 American Irishman (3:32) d1...
Downloads: 486 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Keystone on 1976-12-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
01 - /When I Saw Her Standing There 02 - High Place In Your mind 03 - Drop Your Drawers 04 - Jam 05 - Since I Fell For You 06 - Shake Rattle & Roll 07 - Detoxify 08 - Glory/ 09 - Swanee River 10 - I'd Really Like To See You Baby 11 - Stagger Lee 12 - Tell My Mama Goodbye 13 - The Harder They Come
Keywords: Soundboard; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 512 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at A Bear's Picnic @ Lincoln Park on 2008-08-16 - David Gans
01 Instrumental > 02 Thunder Road 03 Looks Like Rain > 04 Quarter to Five 05 Shove In The Right Direction 06 The Minstrel 07 Brokendown Palace
Downloads: 740 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at KBCO-FM Studio C on 2005-10-25 - Blues Traveler
Intro Amber Awaits But Anyway After What
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival on 2008-09-11 - Derek Trucks Band
01 Radio Intro 02 I Know (2) 03 Get What You Deserve (1) 04 Down Don't Bother Me (1) 05 Announcer Talk 06 Sahib Teri Bandi (1) 07 Band Intros 08 I'll Find My Way (1) 09 Announcer Talk 10 Gonna Move (2) 11 Soul Serenade (2) 12 Radio Outro
Downloads: 1,230 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Jazzfestival Frankfurt, Hessischer Rundfunk Sendesaal on 2007-10-25 - Derek Trucks Band
d1t01 Soul Serenade d1t02 Get Out My Life Woman d1t03 Crow Jane d1t04 Sahib Teri Bandi (Sufi Medley) d1t05 I Know d1t06 Done Got Over d1t07 My Favorite Things d1t08 I Wish I Knew d1t09 It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Derek Trucks Band
Downloads: 3,726 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at KPFA Studios on 2004-09-29 - Ratdog
Here Comes Sunshine > Liberty > She Says Deep Elem Blues > Ashes and Glass Loose Lucy Interview Friend Of The Devil Bird Song > Cassidy > Bird Song > Cassidy
Keywords: Pre-FM; Gans; Interview
Downloads: 1,603 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Austin City Limits Studio on 2001-11-30 - Cowboy Junkies
1. Introduction 2. Powderfinger 3. Come Calling 4. 'Cause Cheap is How I Feel 5. Highway Kind 6. Margo talks about Planet of the Apes 7. I'm So Open 8. Small Swift Birds 9. Something More Besides You 10. Escape is So Simple 11. Miles From Our Home 12. Lay It Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,738 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Ace Cider Pub on 2004-10-24 - David Nelson Band
Disc 1 Set 1 01. John Hardy's Wedding 02. Cold Rain and Snow 03. Harvest Moon 04. Friend of the Devil^ 05. Pretty Little Miss^ 06. Henry 07. Smoke on the Water Mini-Jam 08. Just a Season> 09. Zydeco Shoes 10. Iko-Iko^ disc 2 01. Earl's Girls Set 2 02. Lonesome Highway 03. Different World> 04. Talkin' Back> 05. This Little Light 06. Edge of the Wire 07. Kick in the Head>Revolution>Kick in the Head
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Chameleon Club on 2006-11-29 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One d1t01 Promised Land d1t02 Sugaree d1t03 Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 China Cat> d1t05 I Know You Rider d1t06 Black Throated Wind d1t07 Tennessee Jed d1t08 El Paso d1t09 Loser d1t10 Jack Straw d1t11 Friend of the Devil d2t01 Playin in the Band d2t02 Casey Jones Set Two d2t03 He's Gone> d2t04 Me & My Uncle d2t05 Bird Song d2t06 Mexicali Blues d2t07 Ramble on Rose d3t01 Truckin> d3t02 drums> d3t03 Other One> d3t04 Sugar Magnolia d3t05 Encore: Saturday Night d3t06 Show announcement d3t07 F...
Downloads: 3,978 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
Set 1: Help on the Way > Slipknot > Franklin’s Tower, King Solomon’s Marbles, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Sage & Spirit, Blues for Allah, Sandcastles and Glass Camels, Unusual Occurrences In The Desert Set 2: St. Stephen, Dupree’s Diamond Blues, Rosemary, Doin’ That Rag, Mountains of the Moon, China Cat Sunflower, What’s Become of the Baby, Cosmic Charlie Set 3: Estimated Prophet, Dancing in the Street, Passenger, Samson and Delilah, Sunrise, Lady With a Fan, Terrapin Stati...
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 1,402 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Pageant Theatre on 2008-08-09 - Blue Dixie
Disc 1 (73:41.43) set 1 01) pre intro 02) intro 03) Five & Dime 04) Mississippi Jack 05) Samson & Delilah 06) thank yous 07) Along The Way 08) Walk Awhile 09) Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 10) Come A Stranger 11) Log Jam 12) Great Western Slide 13) (When I Paint My) Masterpiece 14) Nao 15) Good Lovin' 16) Voodoo Chili Disc 2 (39:58.19) set 2 17) pre intro 18) intro 19) Welcome Back My Friend 20) Blue Line 21) Playing With Fire 22) Kid Charlemagne 23) BoCoMo Blues Disc 3 (59:47.05) 24) From T...
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources; 20th Anniversary show
Downloads: 2,110 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-04-25 - Furthur
Furthur Capitol Theatre Port Chester, New York 4/25/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) BOB/OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 50' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 New Minglewood Blues > 05 He's Gone > 06 Me And My Uncle 07 Dire Wolf 08 Mason's Children Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Eyes Of...
Keywords: z-man; furthur; live music
Downloads: 4,156 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2008-08-12 - Ratdog
Schoeps MK41's 01 Here Comes Sunshine > 02 Easy Answers > 03 She Belongs to Me 04 Mama Tried > 05 Truckin 06 Jack-A-Roe@ 07 Mexicali Blues@ 08 Brown-Eyed Women > 09 He's Gone > 10 Stuff > 11 Black Peter 12 Two Djinn 13 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad
Downloads: 3,197 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Alabama Getaway > Promised Land, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser > El Paso, Far From Me, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Black Peter > Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,399 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Dave Alvin Live at AcousticMusicSanDiego, Normal Heights United Methodist Church on 2008-11-01 - Dave Alvin
Dave Alvin & Greg Leisz (acoustic duo) Disc I, Set I 01. intro 02. King of California 03. Rio Grande 04. Blue Wing 05. Barn Burning 06. Abilene 07. Jubilee Train 08. Everett Ruess 09. Mary Brown -> 10. Out in California Disc II, Set II 01. intro 02. Dry River 03. Shenendoah 04. Out of Control 05. Six Nights a Week 06. 1968 07. Two Lucky Bums 08. Somewhere in Time -> 09. Ashgrove 10. Fourth of July -(encore)- 11...
Keywords: Greg Leisz; AcousticMusicSanDiego; Normal Heights United Methodist Church; San Diego
Downloads: 14,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2008-05-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1 Loose Lucy Ball and Chain Mississippi Half Step > Doin' That Rag Chest Fever Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Set 2 Truckin Gone Wandering Eyes> The Eleven> Caution! > Cryptical Jam > Other One Loser Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: Cold Rain and Snow
Downloads: 28,177 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Ground Zero on 2004-02-27 - Hank Williams III
Country Set 01 - Straight to Hell 02 - Thrown Outta The Bar 03 - Little Bit of Smoke 04 - I Don't Know 05 - 87 Southbound 06 - 7 Months, 39 Days 07 - Mississippi Mud 08 - Trashville 09 - Country Heroes 10 - Six Pack 11 - Outlaw / If You Don't Like Hank Williams 12 - Bucket's Got A Hole 13 - Cocaine Blues 14 - Whiskey, Weed, Women 15 - If The Shoe Fits ... 16 - Nightime Ramblin' Man 17 - Leave Me Alone 18 - Wine Spodie Odie / One Horse Town 19 - Only Hell My Momma Ever Raised 20 - Dick in Dixie H...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 224,244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ziggy's on 2003-05-01 - Ratdog
I: Blackbird > Twilight Time, Mexicali Blues > Black-Throated Wind > Bird Song Jam > Jack Straw > Dark Star > Little Red Rooster > It's All Over Now > She Says > Liberty II: Big Boss Man > Wrong Way Feelin' > New Speedway Boogie > This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > The Wheel, Alphabet Soup Jam > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: White Lightning* > The RatDog Drinking Song
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree